Congratulations to the 2019 Officers!

At the December 4th meeting elections were held for the 2019 Slate of Officers. The results are:

  • President: Ira Hosid, N2WAA
  • Vice President: Rick Kennard, N2RPQ
  • Secretary: Bob Wick, N2HM
  • Treasurer: Mike Libonati, WA2ACV
  • Trustee (3yr term): Tom Preiser, N2XW

Congratulations to all of the new and returning officers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.